Testimonials

Why Cook? Australia IconWhy Cook? Australia

25 Glen Affric Street, The Gap

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar Deborah Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    The Christmas ham, turkey and nut roast was absolutely delicious what a stressfree Christmas this year! It was a real home-cooked meal except much better than I could ever do! Cheers Deb Smith
  • Avatar Suzanne Drake ★★★★★ a month ago
    We ordered the stuffed turkey, eggplant and mushroom Wellington for Xmas day this year and it was all absolutely delicious! We have never been disappointed with anything that we’ve ordered from Why Cook and can’t recommend this business highly enough!
  • Avatar Kellie B ★★★★★ a month ago
    We ordered Christmas turkey and chicken stuffed rolls - absolutely delicious and gluten free! Would recommend 😊
  • Avatar Astrid Schwartz ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently ordered the seafood lasagna for the family and we all loved it. Thank you!!
  • Avatar anna hamilton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My family is vegetarian and we just had the most wonderful vegetable pasta.
    It was a super fresh delicious dinner.
    Why Cook offer a variety of vegetarian meals which I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Josline Moutou ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hi Jocelyne, I couldn't find the `write a review' even after searching for it on the whycook site so I have included one here.
    We are a family of 5 and recently used Why Cook for the first time. Ordering was simple and I could choose individual meals for each member of the family (particularly important for the vegetarians). Wow..What a convenience. Between the meals ordered; Teriyaki Chicken noodles, Gnocchi, wild mushroom
    … More Ravioli and Butter Chicken, we all had a favourite.
    Meals were delicious and for the price will now become our excuse for a quality takeaway meal at home.
    Well done Why Cook.
    Thanks a lot Tiina
  • Avatar Srbzee ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tasty and convenient food. Good portions too
  • Avatar andy sorriaux ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Always awesome for Family Dinners, Home Parties, Birthdays, Weddings, Engagement Parties, Corporate Functions etc. you can't beat those guys
    Fast n friendly service and the prices are reasonable too. Such a pleasure from start to finish!
    recommended for anyone who loves food specially with healthy options..
    thank you guys and keep it up!

If you have enjoyed our meals please take a moment to leave a review. Please note: you will need to login to your google account (such as a gmail email address) to leave a review on google. Or if you have a facebook account you can leave us a review there. Alternatively you can visit our contact page to send your feedback to us. From the team at Why Cook? thank you for supporting our local, family business.

Leave Your Review on Google
Leave Your Review on Facebook

X